top of page

Again, it is not you

As always I am having a computer problem. I found Pictures on my new computer and I can drag photos there and it is all I need.


Yea! I don't need to get anything else. It is just like Aperture which is no longer available. But, when I try to import photos from my camera they won't import. Argh!


For the umpteenth time I mentioned to Clyde that it is always some dumb thing that holds me up.


His response was I know. It is right here in this chair.


Again, it is not you. When I wake up with a headache it is not you. Dumb things that hold me up on the computer are not you.


Back to computer aggravation.


Maybe my camera is shot.















  1. Swirling Flight Original 14" x 11" oil painting $338



















Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page