top of page

Almost


I was sure that the Substitute Yoga teacher did not mute us today so I kept saying to myself to not cuss about any of the poses which I tend to do.


I was determined not to say a word but I did say one thing. I was confused about one of the poses so I automatically said, Huh? I then figured it out and said okay.


Can't complain about that. No cussing. I said that so softly that I don't think anyone heard me. I don't think it is possible for me to be perfectly quiet during class but I didn't say anything that was offensive so victory is mine!













Radford Flower Garden Original 14" x 11" oil painting $2480.00




Richmond Ripples Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271 Other Richmond paintings, Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link












.













Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page