top of page

Always something

I almost have every thing straightened out with my recent computer problems except one and for that one I need to call an operator.


I was just informed my wait is more than fifteen minutes. I think I will call later.


In the old days people had to go through run arounds from person to person.


Now it is a robot run around until you finally give up and hit the zero. Sometimes that doesn't work either.


Oh well. I had so much aggravation the last two days that I am trying real hard to not let that happen today. Cheers to you and cheers to me!















  1. Yin Yang Flow Original acrylic painting NFS

  2. Prints available with the link


  3. https://kendall-kessler.pixels.com/featured/yin-yang-flow-kendall-kessler.html


















Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page