top of page

An Artists Hello from Wix


Ranges by Arnold Valley Original 40" x 30" Oil Painting $2430


Hello from my new website on Wix! My name is Kendall Kessler and I am an award winning professional artist. As always I am having a hard time figuring out how to do things here. I am a very focused artist and computer challenged.


I live to paint but I can't take them with me so I am trying harder and harder to market my work on the internet. I am done with dragging it around with me to shows and galleries. I am

Towhee Hill studio and I sell my artwork on the net and here.


Fine Art America handles my prints which is great and I handle all original sales that I

crate and send by UPS. So far, I have not had any returns, just compliments!


I am not much for talking so blogging is hard for me. On my Wordpress blog I talk about my work and try to add something humorous from my naturalist/writer husband, Clyde. We have

published a number of chap books and recently Fiddling at Midnights Farmhouse with Cedar

Creek Publishing.


For this blog I think I will take a different approach. Not sure what that is yet but I am working on it.


Just thought I would say hi and try to get more support for my artwork and my naturalist husband. Be sure to look at the video that I worked hard on that sums up my life and my

goals as an artist!




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page