top of page

Back to my work

Now that my mailing crate for my large painting commission is done I am looking forward to getting back to some small paintings I am working on.


After working on a 60" x 40" painting it will seem strange to get back to some 7" x 5" ones but I am having a lot of success with them so I am encouraged to do some more before getting back to some large paintings.


Cheers on a busy Wednesday!










Austin Color Mist Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271

Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with link

Austin Swirl Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with link





Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Beach Beauty on a Clock



.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page