top of page

Bowling Tonight!

I always like to watch my son bowl on his team. He practically smashes those pins. Such energy! I have to get a ball that is very heavy for me or I make a lot of gutter balls.


With a ten pound ball I tend to send it to the left or right. I can keep a twelve pound ball in the lane but it is a strain on my arms. I have never had a lot of strength in my arms.


When I started practicing Yoga I couldn't hold Downward Facing Dog for more than a few seconds. Now I can hang there for a long time so my arms are definitely better but still pretty weak.


Oh well, I really can't complain. Old but in pretty good shape. Yoga is at 10:00 today.


Lots to do before then.











New River Reflections Original 27" x 20" Acrylic painting $1194.00

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link





.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page