top of page

Caught it early this time

I work my right arm pretty hard with computer work and painting.


Sometimes a muscle in the right side of my back tells me to knock it off. When it is not that bad I ignore that voice and end up being in bad shape for a week or a week and a half.


Yesterday it was bothering me and I lazed out. When you are not well, T.V. is a great friend. It takes a lot of switching channels but I usually find something I like.


It is not bothering me at all today but I am still going to take it easy.


You really can teach old dogs new tricks and workaholics are not hopeless.












Swirling Flight Original 14" x 11" oil painting $338.00







.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page