top of page

Computer hanging me up again

Computers, computers, computers. I wanted to start a large painting from a file I had in Aperture but for some reason the export button does not work so I guess I have to get some help. Hope I haven't lost all those files. I was going to take some time to transfer them to a whatever you call those things so I can view them on my new computer. I had transferred a few and now I can't transfer any. Oh well. I have several ideas for florals so I will start them while I get help. The computer age certainly is difficult.














Check out wall art prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. This is Smith Mountain Lake on a puzzle https://www.zazzle.com/smith_mountain_lake_jigsaw_puzzle-116553169485985959













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page