top of page

Did you get that number?

I asked my husband if he got the number of that truck that knocked me over.


He then asked me if I got the number of the one that got him.


Gross exaggeration, but seems to fit. So tired.


Time for some caffeinated tea.


"I" before "E" except after "C" and "f" in caffeinated? Had to check on that spelling.


Weird. Weird is another one. I just looked up that rule and there are many, many exceptions.


So seize the day with the e before the i!











Dream Flowers Original 14" x 11" Oil painting $338





Check out wall art prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Marsh View at Pawleys Island on a mug.








.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page