top of page

Do I or don't I?

I always loved it when Barney on The Andy Griffith show would get mad at people telling him he was superstitious and he would angrily say he was cautious, just cautious. Well, I don't consider myself to be a hypochondriac but I think over the years I have sought medical help when I did not need to. Just like Barney, I am just being cautious. For the last few weeks I have been waking up most days with a mild headache. Probably eye strain but I wonder if I should go see a doctor or go back to the eye doctor or forget about it. It always goes away fairly quickly. Oh well. I will think about it.











  1. Apple and Pear Twirl Original 20" x 9" oil painting $430





Check out prints on Zazzle! Here is Charlotte Spin on a ceramic ornament












Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page