top of page

Don't like touch screen

Too much technology. What was wrong with two dials for an oven?


I just need the dial for broil or bake and the dial for the temperature.


My touch screen oven is so finicky. Sometimes I have to touch the button over and over again before it works and sometimes it goes bananas and we have to turn off the circuit breaker and turn if back on again just like restarting a computer when it acts up.


Oh well. Can't fight progress but sometimes I would like to take a sledge hammer to some of this stuff but then how would I cook supper? LOL










Marsh View at Pawleys Island Original 60" x 41" oil painting $6220






Radford Library Butterfly Garden Original 15' x 25" Acrylic painting $952


Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link


.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page