top of page
Writer's pictureKendall Kessler Art

Extremely Unfair

I can't get through to the IRS about a refund. The Where is my Tax form ends with contact my CPA.


The CPA does not understand why I am told to contact him and he can't contact the IRS for me.


I can not get a representative to help me with the number. I answer questions to a robot and then I am told they can't help me and thank me for calling the IRS.


I am going to have to have my CPA send me a Power of Attorney form and then I will have to pay him a fee to contact the IRS about my refund.


Ridiculous.










  1. Morning Stroll at Isle of Palms Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480



Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Lodge at the Peaks of Otter on a tote bag
















Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page