top of page

Finally found a pair of shoes

I have the worst time finding shoes that I can use. Since I have a bone spur that has just about gone away I want to keep on taking my podiatrist's excellent advice.


I need a shoe that is open in the back and a high heel but not a very high one. You can find shoes that are open in the back but almost all of them have heels high enough to cause serious injury in you fall.


I went to three different stores at the mall and finally found one pair. Yea! Hope they last a while. The other ones I wear around the house are falling apart.


Cheers on a beautiful Monday!
















  1. Poppies and Lace Original 40" x 30" Oil painting $2480






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page