top of page

Fish Grow Back?

Yesterday I wanted to get some salmon for supper and Clyde was with me.


Since it was just one item he stayed in the car and, as always, checked out the birds.


Although it is rare, sometimes there isn't any salmon. I mentioned that to Clyde and I thought he said fish grow back.


He didn't hear my comment about the salmon and what he really said was Fish Crow is back.


Life with a Naturalist can be very interesting and confusing at times.
















Radford Butterfly Garden Original 15" x 25" acrylic painting $1002




Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Pawleys Island Beach Houses on a t-shirt







.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page