top of page

Get up

I practice Yoga almost every day and there is one phrase you hear a lot from Yoga teachers. This is especially helpful if you sit down a lot during the day. Since I am on the computer a lot I am sitting down a lot. I tried a stand for the computer so I would be standing up when I work but that was too much so I am back to sitting. Anyway, I am going to try to do more things standing up. My Dad was always saying we should get off our butts. I think he had something there.











Wildflower Current Original 40" x 30" Oil painting $2480





Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Tiger Stare on a bumper sticker





.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page