top of page

Glad I am not the only one

With age comes senior moments. I am amazed at how I can't get a famous name out at times. I was talking with a friend at church about our representative in the House and could not remember his name. She couldn't either!


We are close to the same age and we both were up against a senior moment wall. I will never forget talking to a Journalism Major at Radford University about William Randolph Hearst and could not for the life of me remember the movie that Orson Welles made about his life.


Citizen Kane is only one of the most famous movies ever. Oh well, I am fighting aging problems as best as I can so I just have to try to laugh over these moments.


The problem is they are not funny.
















  1. Blue Riger Original 20" x 16" Oil painting $705






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page