top of page

Good thing we don't have any bricks in the computer room

How ironic. Yesterday I wrote about computer problems and how I didn't get angry after an hour of trying to straighten things out.


Well, my husband then modified one thing on our computer to help me and the whole thing went nuts and every site that I work on had to be restored which took forever.


I won't get into the details but this time I came very close to pulling my hair out and I am glad we don't have heavy objects in this room.


This great, useful machine that drives me crazy at times was in danger of crashing the old fashioned way - right through the monitor.













  1. Yin Yang Flow Original acrylic painting NFS

  2. Prints available with the link


  3. https://kendall-kessler.pixels.com/featured/yin-yang-flow-kendall-kessler.html


















Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page