top of page

Got my slide scanner and help!

I now have a separate scanner for documents and one for slides.


I don't have a lot of slides to scan but I do have some and I have some paintings on film of sold paintings from long ago that I want to scan and add to my portfolio.


Well, as usual, I messed something up on the computer when I was working with my camera yesterday. Clyde couldn't figure it out so the young calvary will be here tonight.


Great! Before I mess up my new scanner I can get him to help me with that, too! My camera mess up is going to work to my advantage this time.














Country Sunset Original 10" x 8" Oil painting $250

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link



Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Charlotte Flip on a postcard


https://www.zazzle.com/charlotte_flip_postcard-239178319602301531









.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page