top of page

How am I going to do that?

Yesterday I decided to cook some brownies in the microwave since my son and I like to have a brownie every day and we won't have our oven worked on until Saturday at the earliest.


Since I have been making some loud disgruntled comments about microwave cooking Clyde said he was getting out of the kitchen. He did not want to see the microwave hurtled into space.


How can I hurtle an attached microwave into space?


With a woman anything is possible.


What about men?


A man should just get out of the kitchen.


Ha Ha. A little Monday morning sexist humor.













Check out wall art prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. This is Smith Mountain Lake on a puzzle https://www.zazzle.com/smith_mountain_lake_jigsaw_puzzle-116553169485985959













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page