top of page

How many more?

I now have a very long list of people that I know that have gotten Covid.


Fortunately, all of them, with the exception of my mother-in-law, were vaccinated and had rather mild symptoms. My mother-in-law was not vaccinated and died from it.


We are still hold outs and still wearing masks. This is not over and we will continue to get boosters. I hope I don't hear of more cases.


I really worry about the long term effects. I wouldn't say I was a germophobe, but I do believe in being cautious.


I don't think people will ever be able to take a picture of me with my feet in kleenex boxes like Howard Hughes.

















Evening Light from Sharp Top Original 12" x 9" oil painting $271






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page