top of page

I demand a recount

After finding out I am pre-diabetic and was told to cut back on fat and sugar I decided to check that out.


According to the fat requirements I am around 50% of the daily requirement of that one and 80% of the daily sugar requirement.


I don't drink anything with sugar and we eat red potatoes which are on the list for people that are diabetic or pre-diabetic.


I only have one piece of whole wheat bread every day.


Yesterday I jokingly said I was going to consider my problem to be hereditary. Well, now I am insisting that is so.


Yes, I have a sweet tooth but the numbers don't lie. I am well with-in the range of daily requirements of both fat and sugar and I am not over weight. So there!











Memphis Lights Original acrylic painting SOLD

Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link






Snail Kite Original mixed media painting $250











.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page