top of page

I don't think so

The other day Clyde and I went to the store he does not like but has some things that I need. As I mentioned in another post there were a lot of pot holes filled with water and they are still there. Clyde was wondering why I didn't try harder to avoid them. I am still looking for the ducks swimming in circles. How do you know the store owners didn't shoot them? Didn't think of that but I doubt they would do that. They aren't doing anything about the pot holes so I doubt they would worry about the ducks. On to some more nonsense. I love nonsense.

















Check out wall art prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. This is Smith Mountain Lake on a puzzle https://www.zazzle.com/smith_mountain_lake_jigsaw_puzzle-116553169485985959













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page