top of page

I don't want to open that box

Two days ago I received my new Canon camera since my old one has been "retired" so I can't get help from their site.


Anyway, since everything is a computer these days and I am not good with computers I really don't want to open that box- but I will soon.


I'll bet there are instructions with words that are not in the camera. I'm sure people that are computer savvy can figure out which word they really want me to look for. Wish I were one of them.


Thought I would have my intro video here since I have not shared it for a long time. I am very proud of this one. Check it out! It is only two minutes long.

















  1. Swirling Flight 14" x 11" Original oil painting $338.00



















Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page