top of page

I gave in and bought some

There are certain bakery products I never buy. I mostly just like having my home made brownies or home made cookies. That way I can put in organic ingredients.


Yesterday those big sticky buns with lots of icing were calling to me. I was looking over what was in the bakery and saw those and told myself not to buy them.


Well, I went to another section of the bakery and the same buns looked up at me. I gave in. A sweet tooth is a terrible thing to have. LOL!


Looking forward to one of those with my mid morning break. I really am a hobbit. Two breakfasts!














  1. Looking at Me Original 18" x 24" oil painting $7050.00







.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page