top of page

I had to do it

Yesterday I made a butter pecan cake with cream cheese icing in a long pan.


I wanted to cut it into pieces and put them on a nice cake platter.

The first one crumbled in half. The second one turned over on to the icing side when I tried to get it out of the pan.


Well, of course, I had to eat those two. I decided to just leave the cake in the long pan. Great cake but two pieces was too much. I should have called in the family reserves to help me out.


Oh well. Cake tonight for our movie night with friends!











Deer at the Peaks of Otter Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480




Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available on Zazzle. Here is Memphis Lights on a ceramic ornament






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page