top of page

I hope I get the test soon

I have been trying to figure out why I wake up almost every day with a headache.


Since I don't have it when I get up in the middle of the night it might be sleep apnea. I have been trying to get a test for a long time. I guess the mail is slowing things up.


I was told at the Doctor's office it would probably be last week. If I don't get it soon I will check with them again.


I am going to go to a ENT doctor to see if there is water in there that is causing a problem but I want to see about the sleep apnea possibility first. Always something!














Red on the Ridge Original 7" x 5" Oil painting $200




Charlotte Flip Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271 Here is the link to this painting and other Charlotte paintings








.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page