top of page

I knocked it out.

Not sure how it happened but I was working on a form at my computer and I heard a loud crash.


Somehow I had knocked the mouse off. I put it back together and the pointer showed up but I couldn't click on anything.



I tried a new battery to no avail. I turned the computer on and off and the mouse was still not working right.


Then it did work and then it didn't. After a while it started to work properly. Clyde said I knocked the mouse out and it had a hard time recovering from the blow. LOL!










  1. Porter Mountain in Fall Original 14" x 11" Oil painting 338.00

  2. Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link




Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Fall Reflections at The Peaks of Otter on a ceramic ornament

















Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page