top of page

I know why the studio turns into a dump

I try so hard to be organized so my studio is not a mess. I am doing better than I used to do but it is starting to look pretty bad.


I know why. Even though I have lists to tell me where everything is, somehow something is either not on the list or it has magically disappeared.


Then I have to go through everything looking for it and that creates the mess. I'll bet there are many reading this that know exactly what I am talking about.


Oh well. Maybe I can find some time today to straighten it out. Yeah right. On to something else.















  1. Peaks of Otter Original 40" x 30" Oil painting $2480













.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page