top of page

I let Instagram go


I haven't cancelled my account but I found Instagram to be the social media app I didn't want to work with.


I needed to let something go and probably will let another site go. Too much social media and I need to concentrate more on the one that has done the most to promote my artwork so that is where I am heading.


I keep receiving a notice on my phone that I have messages on Instagram so I tried to log in on my computer and was told to try again later. I hate that.


Don't like to start my day with a computer glitch. Oh well. The sun is shining and I hope to get out later for a walk.


Cheers on a Friday!














Other Pears Original 14" x 11"Oil pastel painting $520.00












.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page