top of page

I think that Corner was hexed

I have always been bad about dropping things. It can be very irritating at times. I try so hard to be careful but that doesn't help.


It happens the most when my back is sore. It is a little sore today and I kept dropping things when I was fixing supper. I really think one of the corners was hexed.


I think I dropped things there about five times.


Please. No advice. We all have our quirks and that is one of mine. And yes, I do keep things away from the edge but I still manage to get things over that edge.


Oh well. In the scheme of things that certainly is not that big of a deal. I certainly get in a lot of Yoga forward folds in when I cook. LOL!















Overlook near The Peaks of Otter Original 40" x 30" Oil painting $2480 Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link




Charlotte Flip Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271 Here is the link to this painting and other Charlotte paintings








.












.













Comments


bottom of page