top of page

It is like a muscle

All of the arts require a lot of discipline and dedication. I am not a writer but I do want to blog every day as a way of drawing more attention to my artwork.


It is hard for me but I have noticed that writing has become easier. It is like a muscle. You have to exercise it so you can keep using it.


Use it or lose it certainly is a good phrase that most people apply to physical activity. The same applies to art.


There. I didn't think I had anything to say today but I did. On to other things.


I still wish I were at the beach so I am going to leave up the same beach scenes.














  1. Morning Stroll at Isle of Palms Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480



















Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page