top of page

It went through!

I actually was able to pay my Virginia tax online without a your password is incorrect notice or some other problem.


I also got a very nice tax rep on the phone for another problem. I did not have to wait for a half hour or longer.


I guess since there is still time before filing the waiting time is much shorter.


Anyway, yea!!!









Autumn Beauty from Sharp top Original 20" x 16" oil painting $640

Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with link

Austin Swirl Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with link





Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Beach Beauty on a Clock



.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page