top of page

Keeping Quiet

My online Zoom Yoga teacher always mutes the class so there aren't additional noises. Sometimes she forgets and mutes us later in the class. As I have mentioned many times I love what Yoga does for my body but I have a tendency to cuss during practice. Yesterday the class was small and I didn't think she muted the class. Sometimes due to a noise one of the students would be in a large frame rather than a small one so I was sure she did not mute it.

I was very careful not to express any opinions of certain poises. Always important to pay attention in class!
















  1. Morning Stroll at Isle of Palms Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480



Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Fall Reflections at The Peaks of Otter on a ceramic ornament



https://www.zazzle.com/fall_reflections_at_peaks_of_otter_ceramic_ornament-175201138759352343?context=114714990326056473















Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page