top of page

Last Time for this Summer

Today it was Yoga or the lake and guess which one I chose?


Beautiful weather! After Labor Day there won't be any lifeguards so I am saying Good Bye for the Summer like in the song Sealed with a Kiss that I mentioned in another blog.


I know the lyrics don't really apply to saying goodbye to summer but I like the music so I pretend that is what it is about.


Anyway, I will be back next summer. Love to swim outdoors!















Overlook near The Peaks of Otter Original 40" x 30" Oil painting $2480 Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link




Charlotte Flip Original 12" x 9" acrylic painting $271 Here is the link to this painting and other Charlotte paintings








.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page