top of page

Like Mother like daughter

My mother was an excellent pianist and she had a nice upright that replaced the baby grand she did not like.


She also bought a digital piano which was fun to play. Well, I have the great upright she bought shortly after she married Dad and now I want to get a digital one for our guest room.


I have a bad habit of buying things in haste and repenting at leisure so I am going to carefully research digital pianos before I buy one.


Looking forward to another piano!









Dream Flowers Original 14" x 11" Oil painting $338





Check out wall art prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Marsh View at Pawleys Island on a mug.








.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page