top of page

Love Mama's Family!

As I have said before I love movies and TV. There are plenty of movies and shows that are not for me but there are so many that are!


Mama's Family has cracked me up so many times. Vickie Lawrence did such a good job of portraying an old lady and the rest of the cast was great.


Today I was watching one that had a line I especially like. Mama was complaining about the cost of repairing her ice box. "Shoot, it would be cheaper to move it to Alaska." Love it!


I am in a good mood. I made it through another church service with me at the piano. Been at this for years and I still have bad stage fright.


Only a few more months. Unfortunately the church will be closing. The only good thing about that is I will finally be off the stage. Yes!














  1. Pineapple Burst Original acrylic painting NFS







Yin Yang Flower Original acrylic painting NFS

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other objects available with the link














Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page