top of page

Maybe that is why it is called a Remote

The other day Clyde asked me to give him the remote to see if there was anything on TV that he was remotely interested in. Maybe that is why it is called a remote. Ha ha.


Like I said to my Mom when she said her two favorite buttons were the mute button and the off button- well, you must like the on button.


Anyway, there are a lot of TV programs I am not interested in but over the years there have been ones I thought were great. I thought that before we had to get Cable so we could continue to see PBS.


Anyway, we are considering upping our plan so we can get Animal Planet and a few other channels that I know would be more than remotely interesting to Clyde.

















  1. Swirling Flight 14" x 11" Original oil painting $338.00



















Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page