top of page

Maybe there should be more options

More computer fun. Maybe there are products that are not computerized.


I recently bought a wind up clock just to see if I would like it. I don't, but clocks that require a battery certainly are not a problem.


I bought a fan that has three speed settings and two directional settings. I just need the exhaust setting for mineral spirit fumes. It was working fine.


Now when I turn it on it flips through the settings over and over again. Yesterday it did that but then stopped on the exhaust setting. I hope it does that again. My old exhaust fan was just an exhaust fan and all I had to do was flip a switch.


I am more and more missing computer free gadgets.












View from Bridge at Wildwood Park Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page