top of page

Most Popular Peaks of Otter painting has been Sold!

I am so pleased that Cloud Swirl over The Peaks of Otter has been sold to a great Northern Virginia patron. His wife is from Forest, VA and he bought my painting for an anniversary gift.


I have sold many Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items of this beautiful sight in the Blue Ridge. As I have said many times I love living in the mountains of Southwest Virginia which is very near The Blue Ridge Parkway.


If you have never been to The Peaks of Otter, be sure to visit some time. We have been there many times and one time we walked down from the top of Sharp Top.















Cloud Swirl over The Peaks of Otter Original Oil painting SOLD

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page