top of page

New Computer is not happy with old setup

I was afraid this was going to happen. After much wrangling we got the new computer to shake hands with the old printer but it turned up its nose at the old scanner.


Of course, I was sent a form that I needed to print out, sign, scan, and then email back to the sender. How often do I have to do that? It is usually a docusign form.


A friend helped out and now I need to get files from Aperture on the old computer. If I look in the back up gizmo it just has the Aperture icon that can't be opened on our new computer.


Sometimes I really don't like computers. Today is one of those days.












  1. Pawleys Island Fisherman Original 24" x 18" Oil painting $1331













.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page