top of page

Not going back to school

Two days ago I asked someone about a problem I was having with Youtube. He sent me a long paragraph that utterly confused me. Among other things, I am uploading shorts right now but I can't seem to change the longer video below. I keep getting the URL is wrong message.


Do we all have to have a degree in Computer Science to handle computer issues? I am not going back to school so I guess I will keep on trying to figure out things with Google and Youtube.


I now have permission from Apple to change my password so we can switch out computers. I hope that goes smoothly.


Cheers on a Technology Aggravation Day. I know I am not the only one that has these problems.













Cheers Original 12" x 9" Oil painting $271.00

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page