top of page

Not going to think about that today

I have been complaining about computer issues that I had to deal with for hours on Monday and Tuesday.


Thought I was done but yesterday I spent another hour trying to get help from a bunch of robots that would not let me get to an operator.


Now I know they were not asking for my credit card pin. They were asking for my account pin that I don't have because I only use that site for my card.


I did get an operator when I started and she sent me to the section that deals with CREDIT CARDS so why was I being asked for a pin for an account I don't have. ARGH!


It is a beautiful, sunny day and I am not going to try to correct anything today.




































Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page