top of page

Now I know


Last May was the only time I have had to file an amended tax return.


Since I still haven't received my check I tried calling the IRS and the online site. I got bumped off the call with no hope of talking to a representative after answering all the questions the robot asked. Where is my Refund said they couldn't help and I needed to contact the Tax Preparer.


My CPA figured out the problem. How was I to know that I had to put amended tax return in the search?


It has not even been processed and my CPA said it can take up to sixteen weeks to get the refund. Wow! Glad to finally get the answer to that one.











Church Light Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00






Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Richmond Ripples on a mouse pad

.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page