top of page

Officially Closed

Our church officially closed Jan. 1 and I am so sad we could not keep it going. I have so many great memories of my son growing up in that church. We will still have services through April.


He loved it and I will never forget the day a parishioner brought pizza for the refreshments after the service. My son loves pizza and his face lit up.


More than anything else I think a church is where all ages get together and talk once a week. The church may be turned into a shelter for men since we already have one in our city for women.


There will still be the sanctuary that will be used as a chapel. Hope all goes well with this endeavor.












James River Moment Original 40" x 30" acrylic painting $2480








.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page