top of page

Please say it isn't so

We just bought a blue ray player for our Movie Nights with friends and the first time we used it the play button did not work.


I had to go to scene selection. Well, yesterday I turned it on and then tried to turn it off and it fought me.


We had to keep fiddling with it to get it to turn off. I hope I don't have to take it back. Technology is always kicking me.


Oh well. I have the receipt and I used a credit card and will probably have to exchange it.











Church Light Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00






Check out Wall Art Prints and prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Richmond Ripples on a mouse pad

.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page