top of page

Pleased to sell another print of Memphis Lights

I keep saying I am going to get back to my Skyline Beauty series but right now I just want to paint some large oil paintings.


My Skyline Beauty series consists of whimsical 12" x 9" paintings mostly done in acrylics. They are quite popular and Memphis lights is one of the two most popular. Richmond on the James is the most popular one.


Anyway, I am back to large oil paintings which is what I like to do the best.


Woke up late today and am still waking up. Cheers on a sleepy Thursday!















Memphis Lights Original acrylic painting SOLD

Wall Art Prints and prints on other items available with the link






.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Contact

(540) 257-3437

©2018 by Towhee Hill Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page