top of page

Pleased to sell some prints on puzzles!

I mostly sell originals and wall art prints but my work is available on just about anything and it is great to think of patrons buying prints on various products!


This time I say thanks to a great Ohio patron that bought two of my more whimsical works on puzzles!


As I have often said I paint in many directions. My main work is comprised of landscapes in oils of The Blue Ridge and surrounding mountains but I also have many acrylic paintings in different collections.


These two came from my Whimsy collection and my Suggestions collection.


Be sure to check them out!















  1. Pineapple Burst Original acrylic painting NFS







Yin Yang Flower Original acrylic painting NFS

Wall Art Prints and Prints on other objects available with the link














Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page