top of page
Writer's pictureKendall Kessler Art

Sale ends Friday and Yoga Dance

My 20% off sale on original paintings on Etsy ends on Friday. Dont miss out! Here is the link!



If you follow my blog you know that I don't like practicing Yoga but I love what it does for my body so I practice almost every day.


I have found a way to dislike it a little less. Some of my practices are to recorded sessions on Youtube so I turn on some music and dance a little to some of the poses.


Downward Facing Dog is a lot more fun with a little wiggle.










Marsh View at Pawleys Island Original 60" x 41" oil painting $6220






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is Beach Beauty on a Clock



.












.













Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page