top of page

So Pleased to see my Blue Ridge paintings reaching new places

I have so many collections of my artwork but the most important one to me is my collection of mountain paintings, especially the Blue Ridge ones.


I have lived in the Ridge and Valley mountains my whole adult life with a dedicated naturalist and he introduced me to these gorgeous vistas.


This time another print of my second most popular painting, A Break in the Clouds was purchased by a great Virginia patron and one of Clover Hollow in Giles County was purchased by a great North Carolina patron.


Both of the original paintings have been sold so it is great to be able to offer prints of them.













  1. A Break in the Clouds Original oil painting SOLD

  2. Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items available with the link

  3. https://fineartamerica.com/featured/a-break-in-the-clouds-kendall-kessler.html








Clover Hollow in Giles County Original oil painting SOLD

Wall art prints and prints on other items available with the link












Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page