top of page

Sometimes I can't remember

I love movies and have a large collection. I still have VHS and a

TV I can watch them on. Some of my favorites never made it to DVD.


I am always surprised when I get a new DVD of one I liked very much and I have forgotten the plot. I guess there are too many in my brain and I can't keep them all straight.


Anyway, I just got Whale Rider and am enjoying it all over again because I liked it and because I don't remember the plot.


I do remember that is a great movie that I highly recommend!










Wildflower Current Original 40" x 30" oil painting $2480.00

Wall Art prints and prints on other items available with the link






Check out Wall Art Prints and Prints on other items on Zazzle. Here is A Break in the Clouds on a bumper sticker





.












.













Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page